The law firm of Lapidus, Root & Sacharow, LLP has been dissolved.



Greg Lapidus has retired from the practice of law.
To reach Mr. Lapidus, please contact:

Brandon Glickman
Email: Brandon@glickmantax.com
Office: 805.335.8500 Ext: 1
Fax: 805.365.0072

3717 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Henry W. Root’s new contact information is:

Henry W. Root, Esq.
Email: HRoot@lrfslaw.com
Phone: 310.395.3313

Smith Entertainment Law Group, LLP
12400 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 810,
Los Angeles, CA 90025

The firm name and street address will be the same for:

Lynn Quarterman
Email: LQuarterman@lrfslaw.com
Phone: 310.395.3323

and

Leigh Zeichick
Email: LZeichick@lrfslaw.com
Phone: 310.395.1765

Nancy Melideo can be reached at:
Email: NMelideo@lrfslaw.com
Phone: 310.395.6766

Jeff Sacharow’s new contact information is:

Jeffrey S. Sacharow, Esq.
Email: jsacharow@sfpclaw.com
Direct: 310.395.6775
Main: 310.395.6770

The Sacharow Firm, P.C.
11755 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1250,
Los Angeles, California 90025